Dragon Ball Multiverse AudioDrama

Any general discussion regarding fan-created works of the Dragon Ball franchise, including AMVs, fan-art, fan-fiction, etc.

Moderators: General Help, Kanzenshuu Staff

LittleNeko23

Dragon Ball Multiverse AudioDrama

Post by LittleNeko23 » Wed Jun 15, 2016 1:19 am

Hey All, This is LittleNeko23 and I plan to do a full Audio drama of DBM!

I've seen animated works and abridges of this series but they never finish. plan for the entire comic to be turned into a audiobook so to speak meaning while in the video you'll see panels from the actual comic but with voice actors whom I'll find on BehindTheVoiceActors(dot)com or here.
I need support however. I'm just a simple script writer with a vision. An editor is needed first and foremost someone dependable to get the recordings in order and while I have no experience personally with Youtube's editing system I can try to learn it.

Please comment if you'd like to be part of the team and of you wish to be a potential VA I'll write it down for later so when we need VA's you'll be the first group to know!

Many thanks to Salagir and Gogeta Jr for giving me permission it's an honor and I hope it does well, and to every translator and assistant of their's :thumbup: you guys are amazing.

Link to original website: http://www.dragonball-multiverse.com/en/chapters.html
Last edited by LittleNeko23 on Sun Dec 04, 2016 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Fionordequester
I Live Here

Re: Dragon Ball Muliverse AudioDrama

Post by Fionordequester » Wed Jun 15, 2016 1:31 am

I might try out as a voice actor; who knows?
Kataphrut wrote:It's a bit of a Boy Who Cried Wolf situation to me...Basically, the boy shouldn't have cried wolf when the wolves just wanted to Go See Yamcha. If not, they might have gotten some help when the wolves came back to Make the Donuts.