“Revival of ‘F'” Original Soundtrack Cover and Full Track Listing
Published by 08 April 2015, 11:42 AM EDT

In conjunction with the unveiling of the cover artwork for both versions of Momoiro Clover Z’s “Vow of ‘Z'” CD single, the cover art for the “Dragon Ball Z: Revival of ‘F’ Original Soundtrack” has also been revealed.

In addition to unveiling the soundtrack’s cover, King Records has also released its full track listing:

  1. March of the Stuffed Toys (Prologue)
  2. The Pilaf Gang
  3. Shenlong Comes Out
  4. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA (Main Theme)
  5. One Million Zenny Get!
  6. Freeza’s Potential
  7. A Peaceful Moment
  8. Kuririn’s Theme
  9. Kuririn Freaks Out
  10. Training With Whis
  11. The Teachings of Whis
  12. A Mysterious Pair
  13. Freeza’s Army Invades
  14. Imminent Fear
  15. Team Dragon’s Battle
  16. Completely Outnumbered
  17. Piccolo Struggles
  18. Freeza’s Horrific Power
  19. Goku’s Teleportation
  20. The Ruthless Freeza
  21. Golden Freeza Takes the Stage
  22. A Death Match With Golden Freeza
  23. Goku’s Counterattack
  24. Goku’s Anger
  25. The Sneaky Freeza
  26. Freeza’s Madness
  27. Vegeta’s Conflict
  28. The Earth’s Last Moments
  29. Our Hero, Son Goku
  30. Vow of “Z” (After the Battle)
  31. March of the Stuffed Toys (Epilogue)
  32. Vow of “Z” —Movie ver.—

The movie’s original soundtrack (KICA-3241; ¥2667 + tax; ¥2880 total) will be released 08 May 2015 in Japan and will contain 31 background musical tracks composed by Norihito Sumitomo, along with a “movie-size” version of the theme song by Momoiro Clover Z. The soundtrack was originally listed with a tentative 40 background musical tracks, but that appears to have been whittled down during the movie’s production. In contrast, the original soundtrack for Battle of Gods contained 41 background musical tracks and two songs performed by FLOW. It should also be noted that some of the earlier tracks — specifically “The Pilaf Gang”, “Shenlong Comes Out”, and the main opening theme “CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA” — have been recycled from the Battle of Gods soundtrack.

The full track listing for the soundtrack, including the original Japanese text and romanizations, can be found on the “Movie Soundtracks” page of our “Music Database”.

The soundtrack is currently available for pre-order from CDJapan.

Share This Post


Write a Reply or Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.