“Chao Fan MUSIC” (“Dragon Ball Super” ED6) CD Single Cover Art Released
Published by 08 November 2016, 9:39 AM EST

Online listings have updated with the cover art for both the standard and “Limited Edition” versions of the CD single for Dragon Ball Super‘s sixth ending theme song, “Chao Fan MUSIC” by Arukara:

Both versions of the CD single for “Chao Fan MUSIC” (a Chinese pronunciation of “炒飯MUSIC” or “Fried Rice Music”) will be released 23 November 2016. The discs will also contain the song “Phantom Thief Miracle Boy 2” (the latest opening theme for the third and fourth seasons of the Mysterious Joker anime television series), along with the song “LET・IT・DIE” (used in promotion for the upcoming PlayStation 4 video game of the same name by Grasshopper and GungHo). Karaoke versions of all three songs round out the CD single:

  1. “Chao Fan MUSIC”
  2. “Phantom Thief Miracle Boy 2”
  3. “LET・IT・DIE”
  4. “Chao Fan MUSIC” (Karaoke)
  5. “Phantom Thief Miracle Boy 2” (Karaoke)
  6. “LET・IT・DIE” (Karaoke)

The standard edition of the CD single (VICL-37235) will retail for ¥1,200 + tax. A “Limited Edition” version of the CD single (VIZL-1085) will also be available for ¥1,800, which will come packed with a bonus DVD featuring footage from Nekofes 2016.

Both editions are available for pre-order at CDJapan or Amazon Japan.

CD singles for the show’s first five ending themes — “Hello Hello Hello” by Good Morning America, “Starring Star” by KEYTALK, “Light Pink” by LACCO TOWER, “Forever Dreaming” by Czecho no Republic, and “Easy-Going Dance” by Batten Showjo Tai — have been released. A CD single for the show’s opening theme — “Chōzetsu ☆ Dynamic!” by Kazuya Yoshii — was released 07 October 2015.

Share This Post

Write a Reply or Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.