“Dragon Ball Super: Broly” Original Soundtrack Cover and Full Track Listing
Published by 05 December 2018, 3:30 PM EST

Toei Animation and Avex Trax recently revealed the cover art and full track listing for the forthcoming Dragon Ball Super: Broly theatrical film’s original soundtrack:

  1. Birth of Freeza’s Army
  2. Ruled by Freeza
  3. Broli’s Potential
  4. Paragus’ Rage
  5. Dragon Ball Super: Broly Theme
  6. Broli on the Frontier
  7. Freeza’s Scheme, Premonition of Death
  8. Bardock Falls
  10. Vegeta’s Irritation
  11. The Adventure Begins
  12. Bulma’s Wish: Another Five Years
  13. Freeza’s Wish: Another Five Centimeters
  14. The Wild Child, Broli
  15. An Unexpected Bounty
  16. Broli’s Sorrowful Situation
  17. Memories of Bah
  18. Freeza and Broli
  19. Broli Begins to Battle
  20. Awakened Power
  21. Kakarrot vs. Broli
  22. Broli Evolves
  23. Prelude to a Comeback
  24. Broli’s Rage and Sorrow
  25. Will They Fuse?!
  26. The Birth of Gogeta!
  27. The World in Danger
  28. Broli vs. Gogeta ~ Theme Song
  29. Omen of Battle
  30. Full-Force Kamehameha
  31. Freeza’s Ambition
  32. Friendship with Broli
  33. I’m Kakarrot
  34. Blizzard (Movie Edit)

The soundtrack — due out 12 December 2018 for ¥2,700 — is currently available for pre-order via CDJapan and Amazon Japan.

Separate from the soundtrack, the film’s main theme song — “Blizzard” by Daichi Miura — is currently available on digital purchase and streaming platforms, with a formal CD single release planned for next month. We recently added the song’s lyrics to our archive.

The story, script, and character designs for the film, formally opening nationwide in Japan 14 December 2018 in 2D, IMAX, and MX4D, are crafted by original manga author Akira Toriyama. The film is directed by Tatsuya Nagamine, and features animation supervision by Naohiro Shintani along with art direction by Kazuo Ogura. The film will receive international distribution following its Japanese debut. A world premiere was held 14 November 2018 at Nippon Budōkan with special guests including Masako Nozawa, Ryō Horikawa, Ryūsei Nakao, Bin Shimada, Katsuhisa Hoki, Tatsuya Nagamine, and Daichi Miura.

Share This Post

Write a Reply or Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.