In the name of The Demon Lord Piccolo

Discussion regarding the entirety of the franchise in a general (meta) sense, including such aspects as: production, trends, merchandise, fan culture, and more.

Moderators: General Help, Kanzenshuu Staff

andrew

In the name of The Demon Lord Piccolo

Post by andrew » Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:09 pm

I'm not that good at scanning but i did the best i could.
http://s247.photobucket.com/albums/gg13 ... 20Piccolo/

Herms
Kanzenshuu Admin Emeritus

Post by Herms » Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:24 pm

Holy hell, you got it? Thank you so much for scanning this in. Some of the text seems a little hard to make out, but great job none the less. I'd try to do a translation, but I'm a little busy at the moment.

For those of you who don't know, "In the Name of Piccolo Daimao" is a comic that appeared in Dragon Ball Z Anime Special, a special book/magazine published by Shueisha. It was written and drawn by two members of the anime staff.

desirecampbell

Post by desirecampbell » Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:47 pm

Herms wrote:Holy hell, you got it? Thank you so much for scanning this in. Some of the text seems a little hard to make out, but great job none the less. I'd try to do a translation, but I'm a little busy at the moment.

For those of you who don't know, "In the Name of Piccolo Daimao" is a comic that appeared in Dragon Ball Z Anime Special, a special book/magazine published by Shueisha. It was written and drawn by two members of the anime staff.
Wow. How have I not heard of this before? As soon as it's translated, I'll put it onto the pages.

Herms

Post by Herms » Sun Feb 17, 2008 1:01 am

desirecampbell wrote: Wow. How have I not heard of this before? As soon as it's translated, I'll put it onto the pages.